Symphony Board of Directors

Real People. Real Music.

2023 – 2024 Season

Wayne Stubbs, President
Retired Superintendent, Concord Community Schools

Kristi Noble, Vice President
Manager, Mishawaka Quinlan & Fabish Music Co.

Mark Mow, Vice President
Retired Superintendent, Elkhart Community School

Sharon Stauffer, Secretary
Retired Music Instructor, Elkhart Community Schools

Bruce Beyler, CPA, Treasurer
Cornerstone CPA Group LLP

Dawn Ashton
Music Teacher, OxBow Elementary, Concord Community Schools

Carrie Lee Bland-Kendall
Actor, Singer, Writer, Casting Director

Dr. Scott Campbell
Executive Director, Fischoff National Chamber Music Festival

Nicole Ebersole
Senior Director of Human Resources, Conn Selmer

Dr. Starla Graber
Physician, River Oaks OBGYN

Hillary Harder
Program Director, Community
School of the Arts & ECoSistema Goshen College

Debra Inglefield
Professional Horn Player / IUSB Assoc. Faculty

David Plank
Retired Band Director, Goshen High School


Conn-Selmer Endowed Music Conductor
Dr. Soo Han
Director of Orchestral Studies, George Mason University

Co-Executive Director
Karen Braden
Retired Orchestra Director, Concord Community Schools

Co-Executive Director
Dr. John R. Hill
Retired Asst. Superintendent of Instruction, Elkhart Community Schools

Legal Counsel
Tim Shelly
Partner, Warrick & Boyn, LLP

Soo Han, Conn-Selmer Endowed Music Conductor

The Symphony performing at The Lerner Theatre in 2022